The Institute is guided and supported by an international Scientific Advisory Board.  

The Board visits the Institute annually and is shared with the CRUK Cambridge Centre to ensure the two are working in alignment.

Douglas Fearon

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Elaine Fuchs

The Rockefeller University

Ed Harlow

Harvard Medical School

Johanna Joyce

University of Lausanne

Peter Jones (Chair)

Van Andel Research Institute

Scott Lowe

Memorial Sloan Kettering
Cancer Centre

Charles J Sherr

St Jude Children’s
Research Hospital 

Zena Werb

University of California